Fingers Crossed

I guess today is a big day for discussions and they’ve called in some hardcore mediators in hopes of ending the lockout. I’m siding with the owners on this one, and I’ll probably talk about this a bit more if the lockout doesn’t end in the next couple of hours. Also noteworthy is that ESPN’s NBA rank finished today and I am disappointed to hear that the consensus is that Dwight Howard is a better basketball player than Dwyane Wade. Again, possibly more on that later, but for now, fingers crossed that one of my favorite things in the world is returned to me.

If not there’s always college basketball, where I’m pretty damn sure UNC is going to win it all… But then that’s what I said about Kansas last year and Kentucky the year before…

– Jordan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

