Jimmermania!

I’ve been watching too much basketball today and I’m 12/16 through the first day, which is pretty good. With the exception of Vanderbilt (fucking Vandy) none of my teams that lost are making it past the next round.

Anyway Jimmer Fredette is pretty good I guess. I don’t have BYU going that far in the tournament but for some reason the whole world is obsessed with this man known as Jimmer and a lot of my friends have BYU in their Final Four.

Jimmer Fredette is either the next JJ Redick or the next Stephen Curry.

But even if he is the next Stephen Curry, he is not taking BYU to the Final Four. It’s time for another one of my silly basketball bets and this is what I propose.

If Jimmer Fredette leads the BYU Cougars to the Final Four, I will name my future son Jimmer.

Jimmer Leung. Has a nice ring to it.

And your daily haiku

A day of upsets
Where the fuck is Morehead State
Princeton should have won

– Jordan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

